Contact Us

Gunnell Engineering

1110 Stellar Drive Unit 106,
Newmarket, On
L3Y 7B7

Tel : (905)868-9400
Fax: (905)853-5734

Email Addresses:

Eric Gunnell, P.Eng., B.Sc. eric@gunnellengineering.com ext.222
Laura Gunnell laura@gunnellengineering.com ext.221
Elizabeth Lew, B.Sc. liz@gunnellengineering.com ext.226
Brock Cross brock@gunnellengineering.com ext.223
Tom Keane tom@gunnellengineering.com ext.232
Lynn McIlwaine, C.E.T. lynn@gunnellengineering.com ext.231
John Robinson john@gunnellengineering.com ext.233
Teika Zilans, B.Sc. teika@gunnellengineering.com ext.225
Dinah Huizinga dinah@gunnellengineering.com ext.227
Doug Krysko doug@gunnellengineering.com ext.224
Jason Ghawali, C.E.T. jason@gunnellengineering.com ext.230
Josef Kloepper josef@gunnellengineering.com ext.229
Brendan Choma brendan@gunnellengineering.com ext.257