1-(905)-868-9400

Contact

Gunnell Engineering

1110 Stellar Drive Unit 106,
Newmarket, On
L3Y 7B7

Tel : (905)868-9400

Email Addresses:

 

Eric Gunnell, P.Eng., B.Sc. eric@gunnellengineering.com ext.222
Laura Gunnell laura@gunnellengineering.com
Elizabeth Lew, B.Sc. liz@gunnellengineering.com ext.226
Brock Cross brock@gunnellengineering.com ext.223
Tom Keane tom@gunnellengineering.com ext.232
John Robinson john@gunnellengineering.com ext.233
Teika Zilans, B.Sc. teika@gunnellengineering.com ext.225
Dinah Huizinga dinah@gunnellengineering.com ext.221
Josef Kloepper, C. Tech josef@gunnellengineering.com ext.229
Dominic Bauer, P.Eng. dominic@gunnellengineering.com ext.234
Rex Bondad rex@gunnellengineering.com ext.224
Zack Savoie zachary@gunnellengineering.com ext.230
Connor Steer, B.Eng., EIT connor@gunnellengineering.com ext.231